Term Dates

Full-time Courses 2016 - 2017

We look forward to seeing you in our new academic year! (Students returning for the second year of their full-time course will start back week commencing 12th September 2016).

Please note, the College will be open as usual when the Tour of Britain cycle race visits Cheshire East on Tuesday 6th September. However you may want to consider alternative routes into College that day as some roads may be affected - college buses are currently scheduled to run as normal.

Autumn Term 2016
Monday 5 September 2016 Student Term Commences

Monday 24 October 2016 to Friday 28 October 2016

Half Term Week
Wednesday 21 December 2016 End of Student Term
Spring Term 2017
Thursday 5 January 2017 Student Term Commences
Monday 20 February 2017 to Friday 24 February 2017 Half Term Week
Friday 7 April 2017

(Good Friday 14 April and Easter Monday 17 April)

End of Student Term
Summer Term 2017
Monday 24 April 2017 Student Term Commences
Monday 29 May 2017 to Friday 2 June 2017 Half Term Week
Friday 30 June 2017

End of Full Time Student Term

Friday 28 July 2017 End of Academic year

Full-time Courses 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017
Tuesday 5 September 2017 Student Term Commences

Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017

Half Term Week
Wednesday 20 December 2017 End of Student Term
Spring Term 2018
Thursday 4 January 2018 Student Term Commences
Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 2018 Half Term Week
Thursday 29 March 2018

(Good Friday 30 March 2018 and Easter Monday 2 April 2018)

End of Student Term
Summer Term 2018
Monday 16 April 2018 Student Term Commences
Monday 7 May 2018 May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

Half Term Week

Monday 4 June 2018 Student Term Commences
Friday 29 June 2018 End of Full Time Student Term
Friday 27 July 2018 End of academic year